mobile logo

KMC Team

Markus Krämer

Position:CEO
Education:Industriemechaniker
Dipl. Ing. Maschinenbau
History:Renk AG, Deutschland
Ontario Drive and Gear, Kanada
KTM Sportmotorcycles, Österreich
Languages:German, English
Contact:m.kraemer@kraemer-motorcycles.com

Matthias Bock

Position:CAD Designer
Education:HTL Wien 20 Matura
History:KTM Sportmotorcycles, Österreich
Siemens Transportation Systems, Österreich
Languages:German, English
Contact:m.bock@kraemer-motorcycles.com

Sandra Schatz

Position:Secretary
Education:Einzelhandelskauffrau
Languages:German
Contact:s.schatz@kraemer-motorcycles.com

Josef Karvonen

Position:Head of Sales USA
Languages:English
Contact:j.karvonen@kraemer-motorcycles.com

Jon Hoy

Position:Head of Sales UK/Ireland
Languages:English
Contact:j.hoy@kraemer-motorcycles.com

Rodney O'Connor

Position:Head of Sales NZ
Languages:English
Contact:r.oconnor@kraemer-motorcycles.com

Lukas Wimmer

Position:Racer / Test Rider
Education:Student der Physik in München
Languages:German, English
Contact:l.wimmer@kraemer-motorcycles.com

Shaun Anderson

Position:Racer / Test Rider
Job:Project leader KTM Sportmotorcycles
Languages:English
Contact:s.anderson@kraemer-motorcycles.com